Anabolic Innovations Motivate Samples

hyperkondriac

Awards
So I received free samples from Anabolic Innovations. I received a packet of Maniac!(tasted and worked great preworkout), Motivate(tried yesterday and will again today), HGHpro(took them before bed and slept straight through the night without getting up to eat anything like I have been doing for the past 2 months), Perform(took 1 before bed and had a hard on before I made it to sleep :biglaugh: ) AND some cookie mix that I haven't tried yet, BUT WILL.

I took 2 motivate before heading to the gym. It probably took me 30 minutes to get to the gym because there was some things I had to take care of at the house before I left. I made it to the gym and went ahead and took 2 more Motivate pills, then I got on the treadmill like I usually do to warm up. I ran 1 mile at 6.0 mph. I felt very good on the treadmill. I remember thinking and smiling to myself that this was some good stuff I took about 5 or so minutes into the run. I got off the treadmill and went ahead to get on with my LEG workout. I have been having trouble getting my legs sore recently, so I really wanted to do some destroying, and I felt like doing it for sure.

I could tell the Motivate had kicked in and I was feeling like working out!

I made it over to the squat rack (flat bench regular squats) and this is what I did(after stretching)

135lbs X 10 reps
225lbs X 10 reps
315lbs X 8 reps
365lbs X 4 reps
335lbs X 8 reps
275lbs X 10 reps

I went ahead and took all the weight except 135 lbs off of the bar, and moved on over to the Leg press.
I put 4 45 lb plates on each side of the leg press (appx. 480lbs? if the leg press w/ no weight weighs 120lbs)
so
570lbs X 10 reps
660lbs X 10 reps
superset 135lbs regular squats X 13
At this point I developed a very slight headache. The head ache was not enough to keep me from quitting. In fact it was so mild that I could barely tell it was there, only when I was straining.
750lbs X 8 reps
840lbs X 5 reps