Post your pre and post-workout shakes!

BB Ambitious

Awards
Alright so here's what I'm going with for pre-workout, don't be to harsh I'm still new to this haha. Any recommendations for how many servings of each or other substitutes would be awesome!

Damn I cant link anything, so I had to get rid of the links but here is what they are.

Pre-Workout:
Oats and Whey
Leucine
Maltodextrin Carbo Gain
Creatine Monohydrate

And for Post Workout:

Creatine Monohydrate
Oats and Whey
Dextrose

So what's yours?

manosduras

manosduras

Awards
  • Established
post workout

1 scoop ultimate nutrition %100 whey- mocha cocoa
1 scoop ultimate nutrition protein isolate- chocolate creme

flightposite

flightposite

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
heres mine.

pre
preMax or anadrualic state or rpm depends how i feel.

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
pre...BCAA's and GMS.
post...BCAA's

works well

manosduras

manosduras

Awards
  • Established
heres mine.

pre
preMax or anadrualic state or rpm depends how i feel.

had a few sample packs of rpm and they were the bizness. was bustin through my workouts real quick.

seunim

seunim

Awards
  • Established
pre: 2 ready 4 war, 2 scoops jacked, 2 scoops anadraulic pump, 5 g creatine :yikes:

post: dymatize whey isolate + waxy maize + BCAAs + glutamine + leucine

acwingfoot

Awards
pre - BCAA's (XTEND) + bulk ALCAR + Kre-Alkalyn

post - BCAA's (XTEND)
20 - 30 min later - 2 scoops WPI

just started using ALCAR and LOVE IT! great addition esp. for anyone trying to get off stims

Jurassic

Jurassic

Awards
Alright so here's what I'm going with for pre-workout, don't be to harsh I'm still new to this haha. Any recommendations for how many servings of each or other substitutes would be awesome!

Damn I cant link anything, so I had to get rid of the links but here is what they are.

Pre-Workout:
Oats and Whey
Leucine
Maltodextrin Carbo Gain
Creatine Monohydrate

And for Post Workout:

Creatine Monohydrate
Oats and Whey
Dextrose