What Should I take for Mass and Definition?

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  218 lbs.

What Should I take for Mass and Definition?

Hey, I have been working out for the past 4 months and riding my bike almost everyday. I've lost 28lbs and FINALLY starting to get in good shape. ECA Stack is GREAT!

I want more definition and mass. What's a good supplement to take?

Thanks!!

2. Banned

Well, that's not really the case anymore, because it seems like almost everybody is now recommending and following the same diet -- the high-protein/low-carb diet!
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  220 lbs.

i'd look into something like inhibit E
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  185 lbs.

Add half a scoop of Glycomaize to your pre/post workout shakes. It will make a difference. Use only a half, to gain mass without sacrificing body deffinition. (Spelling, Im tired.)
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplement-reviews-logs/164485-big-beazy-aps-3.html
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  0 lbs.

What's with the influx of bad advice lately? So far we have something that doesn't even make sense, ATD, and WMS. ATD makes the most sense here, but I definately wouldn't recommend it to a newb.

To OP, there's not a supp that's natural that's going to magically give you mass and definition. You need to make a decision to either gain more definition or add mass, or gain definition while adding mass but a lot slower. Cutting fat while gaining LBM is difficult and requires you to have your diet nailed in, after 4 months you probably have not reached that point yet.
  6. Banned
    Stats
    6'0"  200 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by TxHomeGrown View Post
    What's with the influx of bad advice lately? So far we have something that doesn't even make sense, ATD, and WMS. ATD makes the most sense here, but I definately wouldn't recommend it to a newb.