Advice on Mass gain - PH/Test Booster -experienced user

Damballah666

Awards
Hello, thanks for reading.

A little background. I had been lifting pretty hardcore for over 10 years. I went from as low as 175 to as high as 260 without the use of any illegal (at the time) substances. I ate, trained, and supplemented pretty hardcore. Back around 2002 in the initial PH ban I had already used 1-AD, Tren-x, M1T, etc. After that ban I have used most of the modern PHs such as Havoc, Bold, and a few of the AX supps. Around a year and a half or so ago, I damaged both elbow ligaments (heavy straight bar curls) and ever since I have had medial epicondylitis aka Golfer's Elbow. Not bad enough to require surgery, but certainly bad enough to end my heavy lifting days. I tried everything from massage to cortisone, to ice and heat, to extended rest, to little avail.

I never stopped going to the gym, but my motivation failed, as I was used to going all out, all the time. I dropped from 260 or so down to the 221 I am at now, and have lost a tremendous amount of muscle. It took a long time to resign myself to the fact that I would probably never be able to lift heavy again, so I had to refocus and train differently. I have learned to train differently, and now I believe I may be able to pull off a bulk cycle without lifting heavy, which will be a challenge.

My diet is fine, I know how to eat huge to get huge. Now the question is supplementation. I had not been on the forums and researching like I used to for a very long time. As I said, I have tried most PHs and was fully prepared to do another one. After a few days reviewing the supplement landscape, I see we have had another PH ban. It appears all hormonal based PHs are dead, so I need some advice on the best Mass gainers/test boosters out there.