I need a good stack!

M

MiniMedic

Awards
I'm relatively new to working out. I'm not looking to get huge. I am 5'2" and 113 lbs (up from 109 in 1 1/2 months). I am currently taking Nitrix, T-Bomb II, and Protein shake. I've ordered Havoc by Primaforce and it is on the way. I am currently deployed to Afghanistan and figured it would be a good time to get my body to a good healthy base line. My goal weight would be 125-130. I've used Havoc last deployment and had 1o lbs of weight gain. I just want a good stack that can help me gain some weight in 1-2 months, then I'm gonna start the P90x program to tone out, and then maintain the weight and mass once I reach my goal.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'm relatively new to working out. I'm not looking to get huge. I am 5'2" and 113 lbs (up from 109 in 1 1/2 months). I am currently taking Nitrix, T-Bomb II, and Protein shake. I've ordered Havoc by Primaforce and it is on the way. I am currently deployed to Afghanistan and figured it would be a good time to get my body to a good healthy base line. My goal weight would be 125-130. I've used Havoc last deployment and had 1o lbs of weight gain. I just want a good stack that can help me gain some weight in 1-2 months, then I'm gonna start the P90x program to tone out, and then maintain the weight and mass once I reach my goal.
I assume you are female, based on your statistics (correct me if I'm wrong)?

Since you're "relatively new to working out", then I do not recommend anything but the STAPLE supplement products for you:
* Creatine - if you are doing resistance training
* Multivitamin
* Good Fats - if you do not get enough in your diet
* Protein Powder - if you do not get enough protein in your diet (which you should be able to, at your weight)
* BCAAs