Advice on starting a new stack.

oznerol

Awards
hey guys im 22yo, around 5'7 and 155lbs

currently im taking - BSN'S NO-XPLODE and CELLMASS
i've been gyming for about 1.5months and i have seen a pretty decent improvement on my physique , strength and endurance...

i've been reading around the forums and no1 seems to be using any BSN products. Is it really just over hyped? i mean i did get results, but will i get better results with the products that i've been seeing around the forums?

my supps are almost out, and im thinking of starting off with a different stack.

any recommendations?

i've never tried testosterone boosters before because i'm afraid that it might have some bad effects along with some flare outs of acne..

help/insights?

thanks in advance!

-oznerol

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
There should be no ill effects from natty test boosters. Maybe some pimples and skin my get oily but they are very safe. There are a ton out there check out the supp review section there are many los on various test boosters.

HereToStudy

HereToStudy

Primordial Performance Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
i've been gyming for about 1.5months
Put your focus on your lifts and eating heavy. Worry about supplementation when those two things are perfect. Remember supplements are just that, a supplementation towards an already good diet and workout.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm not a fan of BSN myself. There are lots of better preworkout supplements out there than NO-xplode like White Flood by Controlled Labs is a great product gives great pumps and good energy, JACK3D from USP also a highly recommended preworkout, and if you don't want stims Ultima by Omega is my favorite preworkout. And personally i love BC+EAA by LG for a intraworkout drink. And if your just looking for creatine just take Primordial Performances Creapure.

Space Viking

Awards