Creatine Monohydrate Side-Effects?

Z28Luver7777

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
What are some Creatine Monohydrate side effects?

rayyan

Awards
just a bit expensive to kidneys...and when u will see ur self in the mirror u will never know how much of it is water...thats all there is to it...!!! **** the side effects...its a good product mannn...im no promotor...im takin it maself...and it works well..!!! just stay the recommended dosage...if u exceed..u will just end up flushin it out...it will be useless and money waste...!!! soo hope it helped..!!!

John Smeton

John Smeton

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
it may make you look more puffier. some say it does not. i tend to think it does.

I interact with fellow competitors and all like to drop it two weeks before a show just in case it could smooth definition.

if some thing makes me stronger where I can pump out a few more reps or 5-10 more lbs on a lift than if I had not of took it and be five pounds heavier , is it worth it? One of the best non-hormonal supplements out on the body building market. Further,Creatine has been shown to be safe. I believe in can raise creatine kinase levels on blood work so if you are getting blood tests and taking creatine expect these to be high. or do not dose creatine 2-3 weeks before the blood test

I think a lot of people forgot to drink a lot of water over a gallon when taking creatine.

rayyan

Awards