best all-legal cycle

ninjachimp

Awards
I want to do about a 6-8 week cycle with anything that is legal. Yes, I am new to any sort of PH/AAS, but have gone far with all other supplements (creatine, protein, etc.). I have heard good things about e-pol by purus labs, but it's been discontinued. What is best for me to use?

birdo

Awards
Im in the same boat, wanted to go either with alri evo stack or the ax mass stack. Ive done 3 cycles of bsn mass stack I liked it at first now its like my body is used to it. help any1. thanks.

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
A nice, mild first cycle would be the LG Sciences Trifecta stack, a mild PH. The M1D gives you strength gains while MMV3 gives some size and leans you out. I used it on a cut and stayed strong ans added muscle while dropping BF. It is non-methyl so you dont need to worry about liver protection and it is mild so no SERM necessary.

If you want herbals check out AppNut Drive/IGF1/Neovar stack, also treated me well.

birdo

Awards
thanks p5sky. can I take trifecta stack with bsn truemass superpump250 and cellmass? also should I take whey post and casein before bed?

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I did like the AX stack, it is being reformulated and should be out soon. Def love MassFX! But for a better price you can the trifecta stack with free IGh1, shop around. Also had good results from ALRI, but concerned over the tainted JungleWarfare and general lack of trust for the business practices.