RPM / DRIVE Stack help...

useyourhead

Awards
Hey guys I am pretty new to everything involving weightlifting, and I've done a little research and it seems the drive/RPM stack is a good place to start to add lean muscle without taking a supplement that needs a PCT. I've been doing just the lifting, eating a lot, taking whey protein and ZMA, but I want to add some new stuff in. So anyway here are my questions. Hopefully an APPNUT rep can chime in.

How exactly do Drive/RPM work, what is the advantage to taking them together as opposed to separately?

Let me know my dosing idea makes sense. I am 6'2 - 215 - I've been lifting for about a year and a half, but not super lean. I usually work out in the PM. I usually wake up around 10am, give or take an hour, and work out around 7pm.

On training days (4 to 5 days a week) I am going to take 2rpm and 2 Drive upon waking, and 2 rpm, 3 drive pre work out. On days off I will take 1rpm and 2 drive upon waking, and about 8 hours later, 1 rpm and 3 Drive. So basically on training days 4 rpm, 5 Drive, and on off days 2 rpm, 5 drive.

Money is an issue for me so if there is a more effective way to take a little less or RPM or drive please let me know. Should I do it like this for 8 weeks straight or change things up halfway through and take a little less or more?

thanks.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Hey guys I am pretty new to everything involving weightlifting, and I've done a little research and it seems the drive/RPM stack is a good place to start to add lean muscle without taking a supplement that needs a PCT. I've been doing just the lifting, eating a lot, taking whey protein and ZMA, but I want to add some new stuff in. So anyway here are my questions. Hopefully an APPNUT rep can chime in.

How exactly do Drive/RPM work, what is the advantage to taking them together as opposed to separately?