Screwed?

michjohn

Awards
I am deeply depending on Anobolic Minds to help me. Bodybuilding.com pricks speak of nothing they know (I am a bodyspace user).

I am a newbie though did some research.

Alright 6 days ago I was minding my own business and posted in a forum about taking AX Mass FX and asking how it would do for me. I used Hyperdrol X2 in the past about 9 months ago. A guy came in talking about Epistane, so I didnt believe him because I have never heard of such a product after looking into it and hearing all the great reviews I had to get my hands on it. I went to TF Supplements and got the last bottle they had.
Now Friday I started my normal dosing: taking 10 a day for the first three days to see how my body would react. Plan on dosing something like this:

Epistane: 20,20,30,30 maybe 40 on last week dont know just depends i am new to prohormones. I am taking Liver supps for support while taking. PCT= Nolvadex

My question is can I take this product after not taking a break from Mass FX? I dropped taking Mass FX after recieving this product. Some guy told me I would recieve bitch tits from not taking a break from the mass FX so someone inform me. You guys are so knowledgeable I look forward to your responses. My question is should i get man boobs if I am taking EPI seeing as how it actually helps some people's GYN and I am going to use proper PCT. I was planning on running the rest of the Mass FX during post cycle. Thanks for taking your time.

andrew732

andrew732

Awards
  • Established