20 yr. old needing advice on supplements...???

tgib08

Awards
I'm 20 yrs. old 5'9" 165lbs... looking to be around 180-185lbs. by mid march in time for spring break... I'm looking into a bunch of different supplements, one stack i saw appealing is one that my friend just started with p-plex and m-drol. However i've done some reading and I'm not sure as to whether or not how safe those would be for someone my age, considering that i'm a college student and as much as i'de like to say i wont drink during my cycle, i'm not gonna lie and say that would happen for sure... So, i was wondering wut the best combination of supplements would be for me to meet my goal in the time alotted and with as little damage to my liver as possible but still with significant gains as the main priority. I've heard that the p-plex and m-drol r pretty harsh on the liver, but how much worse is it than any other supps?... I did a cycle this summer of the muscletech muscle building stack with gakic, luekic and creakic, together with arimatest, formadrol extreme and mitotropin... that said i saw significant gains in muscle and fat loss with that cycle, however i was just wondering if there's something else out there that would benefit me more??? (Details are appreciated, im not extremely familiar with some of the vocabulary and acronyms seen in the forums)

Chops89

Chops89

Awards
  • Established
P-Plex and M-Drol are oral steroids. That's why they are harsh on your liver (and your entire body for that matter). You shouldn't be considering them.

Now I know this is probably the last thing you want to hear, but you don't need any supplement stacks or any crap like that right now. All you need is LOTS of food, some whey protein, and creatine if you'd like. You can't expect to have the body of your dreams by March, but you can certainly pack on some mass by then.

tgib08

Awards