Is reset AD for me?

kingdong

kingdong

Awards
  • Established
I'm a very fit college student who is stressed out, and loses out on sleep very often. I've suffered the effects of overtraining in the past, which I actually just pushed through until I had to take over a year off do to an injury. I play it safer now, and I've even dropped stims, but I would still like to take something for adrenal health. My metabolism is also slow as **** for a person with my level of muscle mass. Would Reset AD be right for me? I really wanna take this as a health supplement, but I hear the ingredient pregnalone is controversial.

Raptorbh12

Awards
you dont have adrenal fatigue especially since you dropped stimulants.
The only way a non stim user could have adrenal fatigue was if you were at war in trenches and fearing for your life every second of the day. Your in college so stop stressing out, you have your whole career to do that.
Reset-AD will not do much for you. You most likely need a sleep aid so you can recovery better at night. Try diphenhydramine or ZMA better yet to get a good nights sleep and you will be able to take what is dished out to you during your day with more ease.

sanchezgreg18

sanchezgreg18

Awards
  • Established
i would rather take reset AD then diphenhydramine to sleep. reset ad is a good product, ive used it three times and each time ive used it i feel alot more alert, clear headed and not as stressed.

matthias7

matthias7

Awards
  • Established
Yeah Reset looks okay.

I would first check out if liquorice or Rhodiola "does it for you". If you prefer Rhodiola then don't use Reset. If I ran an adrenal fatigue prog. I use each component separately. Dunno what uses Rhod. but you'd combine it with pregnenolone.

Good luck.

Palo Alto Labs

Palo Alto Labs

Dave
Awards
  • Established
you dont have adrenal fatigue especially since you dropped stimulants.