Antigravity in the G2 Abyss

Antigravity

Antigravity

Awards
Today- as I am preparing to catching my flight- I received my package from Nimbus Nutrition. I ordered Abyss G2. I felt compelled to write a review/blog on it because the ingredient profile seems promising as a nootropic and as a sleep-supplement. Over the years, I have had a lot of experience with other sleep/recovery products used as a nootropic and as a recovery aid (these include ZMA, X-Dream, Bulletproof, SomnidrenGH, GamalateB6, and Lean Dreams, among others- including a couple of homemade formulations). Additionally Rich was nice enough to send a sample of Harmony- which I think is funny, because I probably got it because I was a very uptight and demanding customer. LOL. Ill throw up my impressions of that as well.

...and NO, this log is NOT sponsored.

Many people liked Abyss- however the profile of Abyss G2 seems considerably more alluring:

Aniracetam (THE eye catcher in this supplement)
Phenibut
GABA
Theanine
Tryptophan
B-vit (12,6)
Zinc.
Mag.

The combinations of GABA + Phenibut + aniracetam have been used in medical studies to increase mental performance of rats in water mazes and passive avoidance tests. (translates to intelligence/mental acuity, memory).... currently researched for neuroprotective and neuroregenerative value in alzheimer's patients.
Theanine - increases Alpha brain waves
Tryptophan- is a serotonin precursor.
Zn+Mg+B vitamins - has been efective in relaxation, repair, etc.

Dosing:

2- test dosage.

4 for sleep. (lets try it tomorrow; when I land it will be night time, and ill probably be jet lagged).

1 for nootropic pre coffee. (previous GABA-ergic + caffeine experiements have been successful for me regarding mental clarity, focus, speed of thought).

This is going to be very interesting :veryhappy:.

Schmazz

Schmazz

Awards
Aniracetam for sleep... Very interesting.

I'll be checking in to see how this works.

Antigravity

Antigravity

Awards