Be Careful With Your Liver

BeLiverSmart

Awards
What up to everyone on Anabolic Minds. Just came across this site this evening and read through some forums that were pretty interesting to me so I joined and here I am. A little about myself... 27, Spend my time between southern CA and AZ, I've always been a pretty fit person and began weight lifting five days a week about two years ago. I'm sure most of you had the same experience I did when I started lifting, it's addictive. Once I started it's the ongoing mental and physical challenges and the results that make it almost like a new way of life. I think it's great to have websites like this to bring a specific group of people together who have the same hobbies and enable them to discuss current and past related experiences which is the main reason I'm here. As I read through the forums it is obvious that there are many AM members who are very knowledgeable about the body and how to properly nourish, maintain and assist it through the changes accompanied by weight lifting and supplement use. I still can and really could have used some of their advice not long ago. Now hopefully with some of the information I have recently learned (the hard way) I will be able to offer some advice for people with some of the questions I've seen posted. As I mentioned before, I have been working out on a regular basis for roughly two years, eating right, protein shakes, pre-workout drinks, vitamins, etc... Things were going great, best shape of my life and felt great. Around April, 2009 a very experienced body builder friend of mine turned me on to S Roid and T Roid. Wow! What a product. Never before had I used something that delivered such immediate results. I continued using the product as recommended through the majority of summer 2009. If it wasn't for what I'm going to tell you next, this was an awesome product that took me to the next level. Unfortunately the awesomeness ended in late August 2009. It began when my girlfriend not