need advice on ph for beginner

G

glenky85

Awards
I'm not a beginner to fitness or lifting at all, just to the whole ph thing. My problem is i'm trying to gain weight and i guess i'm making a bad desicion right off the bad by barely cutting back on my cardio(i'm a cardio freak though, and it's hard to ease up on something that you love)and i have to eat like a horse to keep the weight on that i have. I have a very balanced diet...i may eat a bad meal a week, sometimes not even that, though i do have a bad habit of having a couple of beers on my porch every night. I'm trying to gain some weight and lean mass with as little fat gain as possible and def want to not only keep the good definition i have now, but improve on it.

I've never been much into supplements though and have pretty much just always religiously used Optimum Whey and whatever L-Glutamine was cheapest at the time. I've decided to take things more seriously and that is what has brought me to this. I have dieting down and i work out normally 5 days a week for 45- an hour and three of those days i do an A.M. workout that an hour plus. What is a good ph to start with...and what pct would be good to follow up with? The big reason i haven't done anything is the fear of those side affects,but as i understand if you do your pct right you won't have to worry.

i've also taken some advice and on top of my protein( no glutamine at the moment) i just recieved a big tub of n.o.xplode, nitrix and cellmass.I've got some more money to spend on this though that i've put aside.sorry about the windy post, but any and all help would be greatly appreciated....

celc5

celc5

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Let's see an example diet for "eating like a horse." In other words, list all your meals for a typical day with portion sizes.

Also, what's your age?

Finally, ph's usually aren't discussed in the "supplements" forum.

C

Chucke

Awards