Over the counter supplements and pct

SINCITY07

Awards
Hey everybody i am new to this just started the gym again sept 1. I bought the GNC hardcore muscle stack which has ( WHeybolic Extreme 60, AMplified Creatine 189, Leucine XT, Mega Men Sport, CLA, AMino Acids 1800, and L-Glutamine). I took that for about 25 days and the stwiched to the Muscletech Hardcore muscle stack ( Creakic, Leukic, and Gakic) it was a 15 day stack. NOw i just started yesterday

Jacked - Pre
Kre-Alkalyn - 2 in the morning and 2 post workout
Dark Matter - Post
Wheybolic Extreme 60 - 1hr after dark matter
Mega Man Sport muilt vit.

I wanted to know do i need to cycle off of these and if so for how long and do i need a pct.

i also just purchased prime, and the 4most anabolic arsenal stack from Gaspari Nutrition ( Superpump 250, size on, novedex xt, and plasma jet). I was thinking about addint prime to my current sch. And thought that after that finished i would fo the Gaspari stack.

Thank you for your help

When i started a weighted 201 and could barely flight 25's on each side for bench. I have moved up to 50 pounds on each side and have dropped to 186.5 pounds weight. I work out m-f for about an hr

SINCITY07

Awards
Thanks in advance for anybody that can help.

RepThat21

RepThat21

Awards
  • Established
stop buying your stuff from GNC.youre wasting a ton of money unless youre getting 50% off everything.you can add prime to what youre taking now and its good to cycle it for 8 weeks or up to 12.You don't need a PCT for creatine simply take 2-4 weeks off so your body doesnt get used to it then start up again.thats even optional.ive been on creatine for the past like 8 months.

PrepNwa23

PrepNwa23

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established