x-tren and sd stack questions

thegrayarea

Awards
First I am a newbie to this forum and to prohormones. I have performed my research and am on the start of my second week of a s-drol (super nox) cycle, of which is only going to be a 3 week cycle followed by PCT. I know this thread type has probably been done to death but I would still like input on my current cycle plan and next cycle plan. As far as my age 46, ht. 5' 10'
wt.176lbs, workout 5-6 days a week.

Current cycle. *Note* last 2 days off as per directions on super nox
week 1 10mg per day for 5 days last 2 days off.
week 2 20mg per day for 5 days last 2 days off.
week 3 like week 3.

Supps. during cycle:
Milk Thistle- 800mg per day
Red Yeast Rice- 1200mg per day
Fish oil- 2000mg per day
C0q-10- 200mg per day
Saw Palmetto- 480 mg per day

PCT. 3 week cycle
Liquid Nolva 20mg per day for 21 days (from all I read the active dose is 20mg)
AX Advanced PCT as per directions for 21 days
All supps. used during cycle
Creatine

6 Weeks wait time to next cycle.

The next cycle I am looking at after this one if all goes well would consist of X-tren and M-drol(same as S-drol). Looking for advice on a easy cycle to do
and still get decent gains in size and strenght.

Sorry for the long post and thanks.

thebigt

thebigt

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • The BigT Award
  • Established
  • Legend!
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
damn, you are asking for advice? hell you should write a book, if i were still doing cycles i would ask YOU for advice.

urbanski

urbanski

Awards
  • Established
anabolic forum is down there....

and i dont think your pct is adequate. and why skip 2/7 days? either pulse it or just take it.

thegrayarea

Awards