Syntha-6 Taste Without The Syntha-6 Price?

WeakPoint

WeakPoint

Awards
  • Established
I have been buying syntha-6 protein now for the past 4-5 months and its just way to expensive. It's one of the only proteins I actually enjoying drinking. Is there anything you can recommend that is similar but does not cost an arm and a leg?

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I have been buying syntha-6 protein now for the past 4-5 months and its just way to expensive. It's one of the only proteins I actually enjoying drinking. Is there anything you can recommend that is similar but does not cost an arm and a leg?
agreed with you buddy i like the taste.

bakerderek0

bakerderek0

Awards
  • Established
It depends on how your using your syntha. I too enjoyed the taste, but was only using it at bedtime. So I switched to ON's Casien. I like the chocolate and vanilla. Very High Quality.

dave12

Awards
  • Established
I agree On casein is A+ now that they fixed it. It's now micellar casein and tastes like choco milk.

vicodin

Awards
Subbed. I ****ing love syntha-6. All others are just not as good. I bet we get the all the whey fans chirping soon

justreading

justreading

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I've never had anyone tell me in person that they like syntha 6. 5 or 6 people I know including myself say it has a GROSS after taste

bigbeef

bigbeef

Awards
  • Established
I hated it, made me sick. Gaspari new protein is good and half the price

capnsavem

capnsavem

Awards
  • Established
syntha strawberry's aftertaste is gross... nitro core 24 by ON tastes way better IMO...

WeakPoint

WeakPoint

Awards
  • Established
What about the standard whey by ON, that taste as good as the casein?

dave12

Awards
  • Established
i only use whey in the morning and pwo and i throw half a scoop of casein in both the whey by itself is blandish casein fixes it (ive only tried the choco)

celc5

celc5

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar