"Leaning" not cutting stack?

MPFit

MPFit

Awards
  • Established
I've been bulking for a few years now, seems my weight max is right around 175 at 5'11".. Small I know but my lifts are where I'd like them, my training is sound and my diet is "okay" (Since i've been bulking I've always allowed some sort of high calorie meal in each day).

I'm tired of bulking.. I don't want to start to "lose weight" persay but I want to lean up, get harder and possibly lower my BF if at all possible (I AM still pretty lean as it is, remember 175@5'11" isn't huge!)

I'm looking at these:
Bulk BCAA's
PP Vitaberry
Universal Liver Tabs
Eviscerate

I'm gonna cut out my higher calorie food sources and get a low carb protein as well.. I've never done anything like this since I started working out at 135, so the 40lbs I've gained in the past years does make me happy- just curious to see what I'd look like with less BF and more "hardness" Anything I could use or anyone can suggest?

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
First place to start, as you've stated, is to clean up the diet and add in 20-30 minute of moderate cardio after lifting or fasted in the morning. Either way use 10-15g of BCAAs during these sessions along with some ALCAR, sulbutiamine, and some stims.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I suggest that you read The 3 Keys to Fat Loss; it tells you all that you need to know re nutrition, supplements, and exercise for fat loss. Supplements should be the LAST thing you consider!

~Rosie
Team APPNUT

MPFit

MPFit

Awards
  • Established
Thanks man will do =D
I'll check out the ALCAR and sublitiamine (again I've never done this and I don't want to really drop much weight just a lil bf % and get the hard look)