Next level

LHOGG

Awards
I've been training for 9 years and now I want to take my workout and body to the next level. Not sure what direction to take.

MPFit

MPFit

Awards
  • Established
try some supplements? Kinda vague here- you ever take any supps before? If so what? You want to go hormonal? What do you consider the next level? Is your diet and training substantial enough to get you there?

Greek Elite

Greek Elite

Awards
try some supplements? Kinda vague here- you ever take any supps before? If so what? You want to go hormonal? What do you consider the next level? Is your diet and training substantial enough to get you there?
exactly, cant recommend anything without knowing your history, if you mean as far as supplementation or training, etc

matthias7

matthias7

Awards
  • Established
We Spartans are said to be descended from Hercules himself. Taught never to retreat, never to surrender. Taught that death in the battlefield in service to Sparta is the greatest glory he could achieve in his life. Spartans, the finest soldiers the world has ever known.
Hmm... I'd much prefer to be an Athenian. Spartans had an unusal system of State enforced relationships (you had to "bi") and couldn't withstand Alexandria. In fact they offered terms of surrender to the Athenians - who in hindsight should have accepted.

Raptorbh12

Awards
Hmm... I'd much prefer to be an Athenian. Spartans had an unusal system of State enforced relationships (you had to "bi") and couldn't withstand Alexandria. In fact they offered terms of surrender to the Athenians - who in hindsight should have accepted.
But then you wouldnt get a B.A. shield and spear and six pack.
Last I heard is that the athenians were boy lovers... are you sure you want in on that?

Greek Elite

Greek Elite

Awards
Last I heard is that the athenians were boy lovers... are you sure you want in on that?