Formestane

footster

footster

Awards
I was interested in doing this transermally, however I'm very new to this way and was wondering for some sort of direction to go into. I tried to run a search but didnt find much. I know there is a sticky or something neoborn I believe.
Just trying to figure out how to use penetrate with form, maybe I'm making this harder than it is. Thanks

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
you just mix all of the formestane in the penetrate.
Thats it.
Then dose accordingly

rubberring

rubberring

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I was interested in doing this transermally, however I'm very new to this way and was wondering for some sort of direction to go into. I tried to run a search but didnt find much. I know there is a sticky or something neoborn I believe.
Just trying to figure out how to use penetrate with form, maybe I'm making this harder than it is. Thanks
Check out the directions on how to mix powders into Penetrate... on the right margin of the Penetrate write-up on NutraPlanet's site. I used it as high as 200mg daily, split in two 100mg applications. One pump will = approx. 25mg. Make sure to taper down when you come off, as it's an AI. I went down to 100mg daily, then 50mg daily, then off.

Awesome stuff. Got much leaner, increased libido, and retained lean muscle on a keto diet.

GMG760

GMG760

Awards
  • Established
you just mix all of the formestane in the penetrate.
Thats it.
Then dose accordingly
I believe you have to heat the mixture as well. Not sure about this, but I thought I heard that is what needed to be done.

If you haven't bought it yet, the Formestane by CEL is about as cheap as penetrate and bulk formestane and it is pre-mixed.

rubberring

rubberring

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I believe you have to heat the mixture as well. Not sure about this, but I thought I heard that is what needed to be done.
Yes, heated. As posted above, the directions are on the NP page.