Transdermal Resveratrol

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello

I got some Resveratrol Bulk Powder 99% Pure and some 6-OXO Powder (androstenetrione) plus Penetrate from nutra and i thinking to make a transdermal formula?
I read thats both has more absortion in this form i not sure how make that

what dor you think guys:surprised:

kingdong

kingdong

Awards
  • Established
I'm gonna send you a frind request because I am really interested in how this turns out. I'm interested in resveratrol because it is an actual nutrient instead of a weird compound.

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm gonna send you a frind request because I am really interested in how this turns out. I'm interested in resveratrol because it is an actual nutrient instead of a weird compound.
ok buddy!

Kraker

Kraker

Awards
  • Established
Yea, I have no experience with transdermals, but Im definately tagging along.

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
The only problem I got right now is the exact amount of Trans-Resveratrol I got to use in this transdermal with 6-OXO (androstenetrione) so I need to do more research on this guys

MAxximal

MAxximal

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
well maybe i go to use 75mg of Resveratrol (99%) but is not cheap guys and maybe add some (INDOLE-3-CARBINOL: I3C) but i not find in powder form!!!!

kingdong

kingdong

Awards
  • Established
Your fat cells produce aromataze, so an anti-aromataze transdermal sound like a good idea, unlike those fat loss transdermals that contain norepenefrin stimulating campounds. Do your fat cells even produce that hormone?

AK32408

AK32408

IBE/PHF Rep
Awards
  • Established
Just pick up Reverse by IBE. :lol: