Best supplement for fastest srength gain?

ambushunter

Awards
I'm sure everyone has what they think works best, but I'm looking for some ideas. I just started lifting again and want to build muscle relitivly fast, so I can get to the size I should be. Any suggestions?

searl12

searl12

Banned
Awards
  • Established
supplements.....Creatine....beta alanine.

DS/PH will give u faster strength/size gains but most of them make u feel like sht, and the sides arent worth it.

You can get massive with heavy hard training/lots of food/ and these 2 supplements.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I'm sure everyone has what they think works best, but I'm looking for some ideas. I just started lifting again and want to build muscle relitivly fast, so I can get to the size I should be. Any suggestions?
EAT EAT EAT!!!

Make sure that you're using the basic staples:
* Creatine
* MUltivitamin
* Good Fats
* Protein Powder
* BCAAs

If you've just started lifting again, then you are gong to get pretty rapid results simply because of that. Make the most of it before adding more than the staples in.

~Rosie
Team APPNUT

MrBrightside

MrBrightside

Awards
  • Established
I think Super Cissus's myotropic effects are vastly underrated.

searl12

searl12

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Im sure they are but its still yet to be proven that anything beats a creatine+beta alanine combination for strength and endurance.

MrBrightside

MrBrightside

Awards
  • Established
Creatine and BA are very overrated IMO. When you're virgins to each, I think they work well, but the results fade with time. Endurance and recovery improve pretty handily, but I believe CM to be a better lactic acid buffering agent and all around better supplement. Believe me, I used to love beta alanine and creatine, especially in conjunction with one another, but my last run with each was disappointing to say the least.

searl12

searl12

Banned
Awards