Pro Hormone/ Test Boosters/ PCT ?'s (easy ones)

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  232 lbs.
    Answers

Arrow Pro Hormone/ Test Boosters/ PCT ?'s (easy ones)

I have been lifting for 4 years regularly and have taken my fair share of NO, creatine, L- carnitine, glutamine, CLA etc. I am considering taking a entry level Test Booster. I want a boost in test, no gyno, estrogen blocker. Throwing out a few names I've been looking at Novedex XT, Epistane. What is a quality entry level test booster and what kind of PCT will I need. Also, I'm not looking to stack 2 or 3 supps (unless necessary) as I will be starting up my Green Magnitude again. Thanks.

B

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.
    Answers

A test booster doesn't need a PCT...
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  189 lbs.
    Answers

x2. Prime is a good non-hormonal product. I've ran 4 bottles and loved it. You have to eat like a champ but it is a good natural anabolic to add in. just my .02. I'm doing a halodrol (new one)/novedex xt/prime 6 week log if you wanna follow that and what I' getting out of it.
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  232 lbs.
    Answers

I don't want to do the Halodrol because it has DHEA in it. Checking out your log. More input......................
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  189 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by b18cyaaa View Post
    I don't want to do the Halodrol because it has DHEA in it. Checking out your log. More input......................
    Well, running halodrol LGs as a standalone isn't something i would do. I got my box hella cheap. My orginal plan was to run prime/novdex only but I figured i would try doing the halodrol as sort of a wildcard supplement. I plan on staying on PRIME for quite sometime because I am getting very good pre-workout and workout results as far as pumps, strength, and aggression are concerned. Do you wanna run an AI or a natural test booster?
  6. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.