Question about a methylated fatburner?!?

Jukeandjive

Awards
Well I am new to the supplement world but trying to learn all I can.

I was interested in learning about some ProHormones and was deterred by the fact that they can do liver damage. I'm not sure what that really means if I'm taking a liver support pill during the cycle but I figure I want to learn more anyway before I start taking anything like that.

In doing my research I met a lot of people that really loved the old ephedra... That's not "really" around anymore but there are a few other options. My question is about 1 particular option, the forged product "burner" to check it out.

It says it has an ephedra analog... I don't even know what that means, but
4 1-methoxy-2-(methylamino)ethy1-phenol hydrochlorede
is the name of the compound.

I would imagine that "methoxy" would mean this is a Methylated version of some sort that would be harmful to the liver as well?!?! But I'm not sure. I'd like to learn how to understand compound names. So if anybody can explain this whole thing it would be greatly appreciated.

JASON

dayday87

Banned
Awards
Bronkaid man. Ive never heard of a mythelated "fatburner" but it has bad written all over it from just those 2 words..

Jukeandjive

Awards
I don't have a clue yet.

I just want to reach somebody who does before making an assumption.

Thanks for the help DayDay

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I believe Meltdown does. Here is part of the ingredient profile.

Methyl Synephrine(MS) as previously mentioned MS is a beta-3 AA just like real Clenbuterol! The magnificence of a beta-3 Andrenergic Agonist lies in it's ability to burn fat without causing anxiety like its chemical cousin, ephedrine which is a beta-2 Andrenergic Agonist

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established