Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
or other BCAA's i suppose

benj851

benj851

Awards
  • Established
I still think my Purple Wraath is superior!!!!!!!!!!

fightbackhxc

fightbackhxc

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
To each their own. PW is good too!

Jag

Jag

Awards
  • Established
I still think my Purple Wraath is superior!!!!!!!!!!
What results are you getting from Purple Wraath?

I've never tried any pre mixed supps like this before. Usually i buy all bulk powders from NP and make my own.

i just ordered 2 tubs of Purple Wraath so i'm really looking forward to trying it.

benj851

benj851

Awards
  • Established
Well I bought three tubs of xtend when it was on sale at np, however they are just kinda sitting there. I'm very partial to the purple wraath. I just really like it. I have been mixing them though lately. since purple wraath is so fricken expensive now. oh well, its worth it to me

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
orange xtend tastes crap

apple is ok!

not tried any others yet!

Purple Wraath is great, i got bored of the grape flavour. Lemon is pretty good though

purebred

orange xtend tastes crap

apple is ok!

not tried any others yet!

Purple Wraath is great, i got bored of the grape flavour. Lemon is pretty good though
i've heard watermelon is good. something to consider, i suppose...

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
i've heard watermelon is good. something to consider, i suppose...
yeah i'm going to give that one a try next :)

got some LG Sciences BCAA/EAA at the mo, smaller tubs though. 330g or so

fightbackhxc

fightbackhxc

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
watermelon xtend is killer and so is grape.
Lemonade is pretty awesome as well.

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am a big fan of PW lemonade. It is my intra w.o of choice

fightbackhxc

fightbackhxc

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Seems like your either Xtend or PW lol.

1HP

1HP

Awards
  • Established