Best Multivitamin ?

Heavy Weight

Awards
and why ???

Ive been using Centrum Performance for about 5 years, just want to see what others have moved on too?

Chubbinmuffin

Chubbinmuffin

Awards
  • Established
Animal Pak is what I use now. Orange triad is definitely a good choice. No personal experience with it, but I've heard a lot of positive feedback from the trainers at my gym (I turned em on to it).

pfafkl13

Awards
I love orange triad. Also heard good things about Now - Adam

liftin4fun

Awards
  • Established
I use Animal Pak. Allot of pills to take.

Korben

Korben

Awards
Adam.. used it forever it great!

Just started Orange Triad this past Monday... seems ok so far.

Animal Pak is a classic, great product which I will probably run after OT. I just like to change it up every month or every other month.

russy_russ

Awards
  • Established
I use Men's One-a-day Active/Energy. It doesn't matter much if you have a well balanced diet.

AZMIDLYF

AZMIDLYF

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
MST's MVP is a great multivit

Kristofer68SS

Kristofer68SS

Awards
  • Established
What: Animal Pak with food and lots of h20

When: 3-5 times a week, usually a couple double dosages around squat day and the day after.

Why: I can feel the difference and my pee turns green. :) lol

keeper

I've read a lot about multi supplements lately b/c of a conversation I overheard at the gym. One of the guys talking is a plumber who also services septic tanks. He said that he used to serve as assistant water works director in St. Louis. He's seen literally thousands of perfect, undissolved, in-tact vitamin pills, (on some of which you can still even read the maker's stamp) in the canals of St. L's city sewer plant as well as in the septic tanks he pumps. I gathered from that discussion that pre-dissolved multi sup's are much more readily absorbed by our bodies. After some research, I have been using Ruby Reds for a couple of months, but there are other good ones.