havoc used a prework supp

NJbreed

Awards
  • Established
I have 56 pills left over from my havoc cycle last winter..

how do guys feels about using 30mg preworkout 1-2x a week.. I planing to take havoc when i work a lagging body part, like arms or delts

brownstown89

Awards
  • Established
im no roid expert but i dont think i would mess with that... why risk maybe testing positive for something.. once ur off cycle stay off.

ecupirate

Awards
he's not asking about testing positive for anything, that has nothing to do with his question. I wouldn't do it 1-2 a week. If your going to do it, I would either pulse or take it for a 4 week cycle

thegodfather

thegodfather

Awards
  • Established
I agree. Sounds good in theory, but you would be creating a roller coaster with your hormones which in turn may cause more problems down the road. I'm not a fan of the pulse method for this reason, I believe if you're going to manipulate your hormones, do it all the way in a controlled time frame followed by therapy.

NJbreed

Awards
  • Established
I agree. Sounds good in theory, but you would be creating a roller coaster with your hormones which in turn may cause more problems down the road. I'm not a fan of the pulse method for this reason, I believe if you're going to manipulate your hormones, do it all the way in a controlled time frame followed by therapy.
i understand you fully. but will 30mg once a week cause issuses down the road? and should i really use any form of pct?

GeekPoop

GeekPoop

Awards
  • Established
why risk it? run a cycle w/ it w/ proper pct or leave it

thegodfather

thegodfather

Awards
  • Established
i understand you fully. but will 30mg once a week cause issuses down the road? and should i really use any form of pct?
Try it and see, it may work fine for you.

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
pulse it and run PCT. it's a steroid so treat it like one.

also wrong forum section ;p

yoshi5674

yoshi5674

Awards
  • Established