VPX freak needs help! - AnabolicMinds.com

VPX freak needs help!

Page 1 of 3 123 Last

VPX freak needs help!

Hey ya'll,

Well I'm just getting back into working out after a 2-year break. So I have been constant for the last 6-8 weeks, and decided to go buy "some" supps. Well I fell for the advertising and bought the following products:

VPX 1-Test Cyp X 2

VPX 4-Test Cyp X 2

VPX 4-HT Cyp X 1

VPX 4-OH Deca X 2

VPX M1-T 240cc X 1

VPX Aromadex 240cc X 1

VPX Clenbutrix 240cc X 2

SAN V12

My wife says I have a tendency to be obsessive. Anyway, I've only used Creatine in the past and wanted to up the anti. I was wondering if anyone had suggestions on how I should use this stuff in conjunction with eating?

I'm 5'8 195lbs at 14%bf. I workout 4 times a week, with push - pull - legs routine. So in 3 weeks I hit each group 4 times. I only do cardio 1-2 times a week. Eating habits could be better, but I can hang with the strictest diet-(competed in NPC Ironman 2000)

So I am a newbie at this level of the game, and am eager to learn from any and all who are willing to give a brotha a hand. After reading on the forum, I'm beginning to think I probably could have spent the $$ on a product other than the overpriced VPX hype that I bought into, however at this point its too late, and I'll just chalk this one up.

Thanks in advanced.

Justin

2. Senior Member

Are you for real? A self proclaimed "newbie" and you want to do a methyl?? Do you even realize that half the **** you bought is meant to be pinned? Here's some advice. Throw it away and spend some money on educating yourself.Sorry if that sounds harsh, but you'd be better off taking a step back and looking at this a little more sanely.