Need feedback on Diesel Grape JP8 - AnabolicMinds.com

Need feedback on Diesel Grape JP8

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  250 lbs.

Need feedback on Diesel Grape JP8

I am a newbie to Anabolicminds.com so bare with me. Today was my first day using Diesel Test Hardcore & JP8 grape. I did a bunch of reading and looking into products and seen great reviews on Diesel products. I like and respect the no BS approach to these products. After taking my second dose of Diesel Test Hardcore I was feeling great and had a little swagger going on. Not sure if this stuff kicks in that quick or if my mind was playing tricks on me. Needless to say no issues going on with Diesel Test however JP8 was another story. When I first opened the container up I was like ok this stuff smells like grape Koolade but the taste was another story. The taste is not the problem because if the product works I don't care about the taste. I took the JP8 about 20-30 minutes before going to work out and ended up getting feeling nauseous. Not sure if it was due to taking it the JP8 on a empty stomach or if my body just needs time to adjust to the product. I took one scoop of JP8 with 8 oz of water and continued to take in fluids as I went through my workout. Anybody have similar issues with the JP8? Any feedback or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  185 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by Angelus View Post