zinc?

1. zinc?

whats up guys

i mentioned in a previous thread that i beleived i had lower than average test levels. I was doing some research to help up my test on a daily basis but i wanted to take something i could take everyday without it affecting my health. When i was younger i always had zinc definicies and i read recently that zinc can increase testosterone production so i was wondering if i took extra zinc supplements would it help? I was also thinking of taking life support daily as well with the zinc. If im wrong about the zinc please correct me.

thanks guys.

p.s i have been working out seriously now for 3 months after growing up an athlete. I've gained just 5 lbs. from protein and eating ALOT more. Anyone reccomend anything for a first time supplement?

2. Stoked and ZMA would be a nice way to boost testosterone through anti-estrogenic and anti-inflammatory properties. Zinc will amplify the testosterone boost achieved from Stoked.
    doing my own thang!
    •   

3. ZMA hands down. not only does it replenish your zinc levels, the blend in ZMA will boost test levels.

4. Quote Originally Posted by mytime09 View Post
    whats up guys

i mentioned in a previous thread that i beleived i had lower than average test levels. I was doing some research to help up my test on a daily basis but i wanted to take something i could take everyday without it affecting my health. When i was younger i always had zinc definicies and i read recently that zinc can increase testosterone production so i was wondering if i took extra zinc supplements would it help? I was also thinking of taking life support daily as well with the zinc. If im wrong about the zinc please correct me.

thanks guys.

p.s i have been working out seriously now for 3 months after growing up an athlete. I've gained just 5 lbs. from protein and eating ALOT more. Anyone reccomend anything for a first time supplement?