Just back in... need some advice...

DuzItHurt

Awards
I cant nessecarily call myself of noob here... Ive been a member to this webiste since its first week of exsistance. Unfortunetly, now im my ripe old age of 27, my memory has seemed to start slipping. I dont remember what my user name was, (BUT i do remember i have over a thousand posts here at one point) dont remember what my password was... and have no idea what email i was using at the time... but its changed several times since... HENSE, this being my "FIRST" post....

So, ive of course been lifting hard for years... Back in the day I was doing the basics, creatine, protein shakes, blah blah blah... Had a good stent with1-AD, methyl 1-test, all the good stuff before it was taken off the shelves.

Honestly, my BEST results ive ever had in my life, were about 2 years ago. (Im 5'11") I was going on vacation (i was also single) to hawaii with some friends, and i knew i had 4 months to get in shape. I started hitting it HARD EVERYDAY. I was in the best shape of my life. Weighin in at 210lbs, 4% bf, and my weights were the best ever. Benching 405lbs for 8 with no spot, dumbell press was with 150lb db for 12. Squating 415 clean for 10 reps. This may be childs play for some of you on here i understand... but to me, it was the best i ever had. Since coming back from vacation, my g/f has moved in with me, life has changed... We now have dogs, i built a house, i own 2 companies (keeps me VERY busy) and i just dont seem to have that DRIVE i once did... To me, someone needs a good kick in the ace to get that bug up their ass about getting back in shape... Now, i still go to the gym everyday, but very laxidasicle, never pushing myself...

After looking at myself in the mirrow the other day, and looking at a pic of myself in hawaii... it hit me... that bug to get back in shape...

Guys at the gym have told me to get into some supplements to look into...