Needing some advice

brian101883

Awards
I am 5"10 180 pounds. Ive been lifting hard for only about 4-5 months. had my BF% tested on the electronic thing you hold dont know how accurate that really is though and it said my BF% was 11.5 but I can see my abs but I can feel them. I am wanting to cut and just curious on a good fat burner that really works. My waist size is 34 by the way. Any input would be awesome thanks. I am 25 years old.

Dadof2

Dadof2

Awards
  • Established
I am 5"10 180 pounds. Ive been lifting hard for only about 4-5 months. had my BF% tested on the electronic thing you hold dont know how accurate that really is though and it said my BF% was 11.5 but I can see my abs but I can feel them. I am wanting to cut and just curious on a good fat burner that really works. My waist size is 34 by the way. Any input would be awesome thanks. I am 25 years old.
Are you doing any cardio?

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
some good options:
DCP
Sesamin
CLA
Recreate

the recreate and AP stack for $59 is an amazing deal too!

but, if you've only been training for 4-5 months then I'd just focus on nutrition and training...

brian101883

Awards
Well I started out doing cardio a couple times a week but now I do it just about everyday. I have been thinking about the recreate and AP stack. Read some good reviews on that. My training is killer and I have a very good diet. 225 to 300 Grams of protein a day. Only about 2000 to 2500 Calories a day though because I am trying to cut before bulk. Started out bulking a little now want to cut. So how good is the USP stack

brian101883

Awards
Well I eat alot of chicken thats a given though, tuna, fish, salad. I also have been taking cell tech, nano vapor, gakic, leaukic all from muscle tech, and the gold standard whey protein powder

elementrip

elementrip

Awards
  • Established