Looking To Add Weight Take A Look At My Stack

CampusLegend

Awards
Hey I am a 6ft.3 168lb basketball player at a Div. 1 college and I am looking to add some more weight. I've been working out seriously for 2 years. I have a very high paying job and I use some of it on supplements. My diet is great.

Here are more supplements:

Protein: All the Wheys Whey Protein Isolate Cinnabun
Casein: All the Wheys Cassein Chocolate
Post Workout Supplement: Torrent
Creatine: Neovar Recomped, Bulk Creatine Monohydrate
BCAA/EAA: Purple Wraath, X-tend, Bulk BCAA, Bulk Leucine, Bulk Beta Alanine
Nature Test Boosters: Drive, IGF-2, Get Diesel Hardcore
Multivitamin: Animal Pack
Carbohydrate: Karbolyn
Pre Workout Supplement: Jacked
Sleep: Battle Fuel, ZMK
Other Supplements: Poseiden, Gut Health, RPN Noxidant, Beverly international Ultra 40 liver tabs, Omega 369 Fish Oil caps, Green Tea Caps, Anabolic Pump, Powerfull

Pre workout drink:1 scoop of Poseiden,5g of Bulk BCAA, Purple Wraath, Xtend, 5g of Creatine Mono, 10g of Leucine, 3g of Beta Alanine, 3 scoops of Jacked, 1 scoop of poweder form Gatorade

Intraworkout: Xtend, Purple Wraath, 1 scoop of Poseiden, 1 scoop of powder from Gatorade, 10g of Bulk BCAA

Post Workout (right after workout): Xtend, Purple Wraath, 5g of Creatine Mono, 1 scoop of Poseiden, Karbolyn, 10g of Bulk Leucine, 5g of Bulk BCAA,

Post Workout(30 min after workout): 3 scoops of Torrent
Post Workout (45 min after workout): 3 scoops of all the wheys WPI

I munch on about 40 of the Beverly International Ultra 40 liver tabs a day, I take about 20 tabs of Fish oil a day, and i take the other supplements as directed

If you have anymore questions about my diet or how i incorporate the other supplements juss ask

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
biggest thing for adding weight is eating.

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
that's more than enough supplements to build a massive foundation from.