Intro. and Supplement Question

WannabeBatman

WannabeBatman

Awards
Hello All,

First off this form kicks ass and is very informative, not like the bodybuilding.com form, which seems to have a lot of piss ant fighting. So look forward to some good discussions.

Firstly I should say that I am new to body building. About 5 months ago I weighed 269 lbs and was an over weight glutton, I am down to 163 lbs as of today. I lost the weight through cardio and weight lifting coupled with a good diet. My ultimate goal is to lose my gut, I am slowly getting a six pack (or maybe 4 pack perhaps?) and to put on some quality muscle.

Anyway that's my form introduction,here's my supp question for all you experts. I've been taking Hydroxycut Hardcore for about 2 weeks now and have seen a significant drop in body fat % and weight. Can I continue to take the hydroxcut and combine it with "Universal Animal M-Stak " at the same time. I of course work out rigoursly (3 day/week split) and take multivits, fish oil, whey, cassein, etc. and eat 5-6 proper meals a day.

And if this combination is possible, will I be able to continue losing weight and putting on some muscle mass (lean or otherwise)?

Sorry about the long as question, but look forward to your comments and suggestions. THANKS AGAIN!

Best,
Chad

ryaroberts

ryaroberts

Awards
  • Established
you will drop the weight. i dont think mstack is gonna add real pounds on you. you may want to look into bulk bcaa, xtend, core abc, purple wraath or something of that nature to help hold onto as much muscle as possible while cutting down the bodyfat.

WannabeBatman

WannabeBatman

Awards
Thanks a lot for the response. So combing the two sups is fine? Doesn't most protein (I use ON Whey/Cassein) contain a fair amount of BCAA'S, or should I use another separate BCAA sup.

In regards to the BCAA, is powder or pill form the way to go?