Newbie Needs help...

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  205 lbs.

Newbie Needs help...

Ok guys.. So im not a newbie to working out and the basic supplements but a buddy of mine has me convinced that i need to start taking Tren Extreme... Ive been doing some research and everyone ive talked to and all the forums are raving about this stuff... The problem is idk what i all need to take to stay healthy... My buddy only takes the tren but ive been told to take other products like PCT's and that... I wanted to get some insite from a forum on what i all should take with the Tren or 17 phero... and if i can take those with the things i am on now... i will give you a list of the basic things i take now.. So those are the things im on right now.. ive really seen an increase with the GAKIC and Nano I LOVE THIS STUFF... but ive kinda hit a platue and like i said everyone is raving about this stuff and i just need help getting started out on what all to take.. Cuz people ive talked to say that Tren and 17 phero is the NEXT level of supplements... SO if you guys could give me some insite and maybe some good supplemtns to put with the Tren i would really appreciate it.. THANKS... SDNewbie93

Pre-Work Out
    1) Gakic Hardcore (Muscle Tech)
    2) NanoVapor (Muscle Tech)
    3) WheyBolic Protein (GNC)
    Post Work Out
    1) Wheybolic Protein (GNC)
    2) After Glow (got it from CompleteNutriton)
    3) Creatine (ON)

2. NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
    Board Sponsor
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.

#1- You don't NEED Tren Xtreme

#2 Read the stickies in http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/ , and get a better idea what he wants you to put into your body. You will want cycle support ,and post cycle therapy.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  132 lbs.

newbie here too, need help with getting started on a new substance. 134lbs 34years old very hard gainer
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  205 lbs.