Rate my Supps please!!!

singlejm

singlejm

Awards
i am a newbie so i think i have mangaed to weed through the bullshit but I want to make sure. I been bodybuilding for about 6 months and here is what i have it narrowed down too:

Optimium Whey: Good Bcaa count and reasonably priced. 3X a day. 1 in morning,1 before workout, 2 scoops post

Body fortress creatine: 5.25G Creatine mono(the tried and true supposedly) Looked at Eas and the label was identical! 1 post and one pre workout.

Optimum Bcaa powder: 1 scoop pre, 1 scoop post. Already bought them before I realized how much the protein has in it.

ZMA by prima Force: Gonna take 2 at night as suggested

Dynamatize multi: 2 a day
Green Tea: 45%egcg, 2 500mg caps
Fish oil: 3 1000MG caps
Milk Thistle: 2 240 mg caps
Caffeine: cup of coffee in morning, and 1 pre workout energy drink.

Basically came to the conclusion that preworkout supps are bullshit. Caffeine does the exact same thing. I only drink the caffeine for fat burning and with the green tea makes a seemingly potent combo. What does anyone think bout the Wal mart creatine. Stats seem solid as far as sugars and the delivery. Any suggestions would be helpful on other creatine(ethyl ester?) and anything else. Am loving the results so far and will have pics soon. Thanks!!!! also diet is super clean but I will save that for another post.

Last edited:
MrBrightside

MrBrightside

Awards
  • Established
i am a newbie so i think i have mangaed to weed through the bullshit but I want to make sure. I been bodybuilding for about 6 months and here is what i have it narrowed down too:

Optimium Whey: Good Bcaa count and reasonably priced. 3X a day. 1 in morning,1 before workout, 2 scoops post- A, very good protein.

Body fortress creatine: 5.25G Creatine mono(the tried and true supposedly) Looked at Eas and the label was identical! 1 post and one pre workout.- Which one, 100% Pure Creatine or the Super Advanced w/e?