Help...I am a beginner...Supp suggestion

beginner36117

Awards
I need help. I am taking N.O. Shotgun V1 right now but was looking for some more suggestions...I am Male, 5'7, 215 lbs (FAT), have good frame under the fat...I am looking for an all in one supp that would help with energy, pumps, and weight loss. I work out upper on Monday's and Fridays and lower on Tuesday and Saturday with Cardio on Wednesday and Sunday.

tim1985

tim1985

Awards
  • Established
I need help. I am taking N.O. Shotgun V1 right now but was looking for some more suggestions...I am Male, 5'7, 215 lbs (FAT), have good frame under the fat...I am looking for an all in one supp that would help with energy, pumps, and weight loss. I work out upper on Monday's and Fridays and lower on Tuesday and Saturday with Cardio on Wednesday and Sunday.
DCP and Levi-R are tried and true! I liked dosing Levi-R pre-w/o because it gave descent energy. I lost 30+ lbs with this combo in about 3 months time.

But first and foremost you need to have your diet and training in check for any fat burner to work

Click on this
The Official AnabolicMinds Supplement Store

lightemup

lightemup

Awards
  • Established
grab yourself PowerFULL and ReCreate if you want some serious fatloss(with cardio). ReCreate is very good for clean energy throughout the day and it also helps curb some of your appetite. PowerFULL is a dopamine stimulant and when used in succession with ReCreate it has power synergistic effects(makes it more effective). Couple that with great sleep and great energy its pretty much the ultimate recomposition stack IMO.

Just remember, NOTHING will work if you dont eat properly. get rid of all soda and sugars in your diet and you will see results. Include cardio 5 days per week. walk at a 3.5mph pace at 10% incline for 45 minutes per day.

Good luck man and just remember, nothing beats self satisfaction when you reach your goal.

LiGhTeMuP

lightemup

lightemup

Awards
  • Established