superdrolng

rblunk1

Awards
im 35 somewhat in shape. i havent really worked out in 5 years. ive never taken any supps. i just bought superdrol ng and am going to start working out. when i am done with the superdrol does the growth go away if i keep working out or do i always have to keep taking supps. i dont want to get massive i just want to put on 20 lbs. and get in shape. should i also take protien shakes or what im new to this

Iron Lungz

Iron Lungz

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Why would you buy Superdrol-NG? I'm curious to find out why you chose this particular supplement...

In reality, I would say that you need to get a routine and diet plan nailed down for an extended period of time before you consider sticking your toes into the tangled web of supplements.
Get in as good as shape as you can before, basically. This isn't just a Supplement Forum, it's also a place that you can learn new routines, great diet plans, and something we all need at some point - Motivation.

Only supplements that I would recommend would be...
Protein / Multi-Vitamin / BCAA+EAA's / Fish Oil

Last edited:
AK32408

AK32408

IBE/PHF Rep
Awards
  • Established
Why would you buy Superdrol-NG? I'm curious to find out why you chose these particular supplement...

In reality, I would say that you need to get a routine and diet plan nailed down for an extended period of time before you consider sticking your toes into the tangled web of supplements.
Get in as good as shape as you can before, basically. This isn't just a Supplement Forum, it's also a place that you can learn new routines, great diet plans, and something we all need at some point - Motivation.

Only supplements that I would recommend would be...
Protein / Multi-Vitamin / BCAA+EAA's / Fish Oil
X2 :goodpost:

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Iron Lungz again."

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established