Casien, Jacked, or NO Shotgun?

Joshua86

Awards
  • Established
I know that casien and the other two supplements are drastically different, but I only have enough money for one and I'm trying to figure out which one would be more beneficial to me at the moment. I'm coming from a 2 week break, not entirely planned, but that's besides the point at this point. Just got back into the gym today and my strength has taken a dip, although I haven't lost too much size (mainly just the glycogen pump).

Anyway, I've never tried a casien supplement before, and the only other pre-workout stimulant I've ever used has been caffeine. Caffeine is great, aside from having to continually increasing the dose to get the same effect, so I'm wanting to try something different.

So I just want to know, if you had to pick one of these supplements (and you can suggest another if you want), which would you pick?

Genocide

Genocide

Awards
shotgun, it has some protein as well, I know not casein protein but some protein and BCAA

Kristofer68SS

Kristofer68SS

Awards
  • Established
Out of your 3 choices. Which are kind of odd. No offense.

I would pick Shotgun. It will help get your ass in gear for the gym.

Now, train hard and eat like a mofo.

jakellpet

jakellpet

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I would go the casein - 24hr aminos - keep your body anti-catabolic

jammer4

Awards
ive taken shotgun 2wice

ive never heard "dude ur on roids" more than wen ive taken that stuff

u lift so much more intense u feel like kickin the weights when ur done with a set like that guy from The Program after he does cleans lol

i personally have never done the other 2 supps but id give NO Shotugn a 9/10 and all my friends i have told to take it wud agree its NO xPlode on steroids

HEARTLESS

Awards
No intentions to steal the thread but does anyone have reviews on Jacked? NO Shotgun is the shizzle tho :)

vikinginc

Awards
  • Established