Lean Xtreme new formula?

AML

Awards
In addition to 7OH(7HydroxyDehydroepiandrosterone) this new formula also contains 5ATtm (7hydroxy17B-DihydroDehydroepiandrosterone) What is the 5ATtm compound? Is it an androgen? What does it do?Thanks

AML

Awards
Does 5ATtm stand for 5-Androstene-3B,7B,17B-triol? Is this the same compound as 7hydroxy17B-DihydroDehydroepiandrosterone? I was thinking that 5AT might stand for 5-androstenetriol.Is this right?

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
I have no idea, but it sounds interesting!

I think bb.com has some DS reps.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
In addition to 7OH(7HydroxyDehydroepiandrosterone) this new formula also contains 5ATtm (7hydroxy17B-DihydroDehydroepiandrosterone) What is the 5ATtm compound? Is it an androgen? What does it do?Thanks
Not sure it is a NEW formula. I have been using Lean Xtreme for 3 months now, and the formula has been the same throughout:
* Green Tea Extract (50% EGCG)
* Coleus Forskohlii (40% Forskolin)
* 5-AT (7-hydroxy 17B-dihydro dehydroepiandrosterone)
* 7OH (7-hydroxy-dehydroepiandrosterone)

Dehydroepiandrosterone is the adrenal androgen DHEA (Gallagher & Young, 2002; Williams, 1992), one of the main precursors to testosterone (and androstenediol), and also a neurosteroid (Baulieu, 1997; Khorram, 1996).

7-hydroxy 17B-dihydro dehydroepiandrosterone (i.e. 5-AT) is a metabolite of DHEA, just as 7OH is (Longcope, 1996).

As for what it DOES, this may help you (see BOLD):
Simply put, Lean Xtreme™ is the best non-stimulant based fat burner ever made. That is a lofty claim, we know; but we also believe it’s true. Lean Xtreme™ targets multiple pathways to assist fat loss while lowering cortisol, maintaining muscle tone and optimizing the body’s immune function in order to promote the ideal fat burning, muscle sparing environment. That’s a mouthful, so let us explain how it works and get a little technical.