How much time off between NH test boosting stacks? - AnabolicMinds.com

How much time off between NH test boosting stacks?

1. New Member

How much time off between NH test boosting stacks?

I just finished an 8 week cycle of Activate Xtreme and Hyperdrol X2. I'm looking to start another stack shortly and know I need some time off... but how much time off realistically?

This stack will be Activate Xtreme and MAN Primal Male with an ATD (lightly used, just 1 cap (25mg before bed)...
    Primal Male's bottle says use for 8 weeks and discontinue for 2 weeks.
    My gut feeling is that is long enough as were dealing w/ NH test boosting but... I wanted to know your thoughts.

Anyone with experience in taking a 2 week break? Think 3-4 weeks necessary?

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'11"  173 lbs.

I think a 4-6 week break is necessary...
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  190 lbs.

I couldn't tell you since I have no experience with HT boosters. I'm looking get some though.

How'd you like the Activate Extreme? I'm thinking either activate or diesel test hardcore along with something else. What do you think?
    •   

4. AI Sports Nutrition

We recommend our test booster Stoked be run no more than 8 weeks without a 4 week break.
    Ask me for samples of the new RecoverPRO and Maniac. 3Z is coming July 1st Facebook for more info and maybe a great deal on it coming.
    http://twitter.com/#!/TeamAISports
    http://www.facebook.com/AISportsNutrition
  5. Board Sponsor

A 4 week break after an NH stick is pretty common. Unless you run it for more than 8 weeks which is completely unnecessary. I would say no more than 8 weeks on, then 4 weeks off.

Just remember the more off time you take between NH cycles, the better your gains will be the next time you run that NH cycle. At least in my experience it's that way.
  6. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  212 lbs.

i had good success taking activate xtreme and hyperdrol x2 as a pre-workout thing with good results.