musclepharm assualt question

jasonreb

jasonreb

Awards
so I've been on Assualt for a couple weeks. without a doubt the best product (i've ever taken) of it's kind. so I want to try thier other products like battle fuel or shred matrix. problem is I work out early in the morning and i have about a half hour/ 45 minutes before i go to the gym. All of MP's stuff is pre-workout. if I drink all this S*** before I go plus a small preworkout meal I'll be too bloated to work out. Anybody have any ideas or experience that could make this work? I'm not a novice lifter but I want to maximize the effectiveness.

pmiller383

pmiller383

Awards
  • Established
Battle fuel and shred are both packs of pills so you dont have to drink anything. Shot me a PM and I will help you plan it out.

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
I think the pre workout dosing protocol for shred matrix and battle fuel were designed to enhance your workouts, not to enhance the effectiveness of the products. I know I had great success with taking shred matrix at different times of the day. I can't speak personally to battle fuel but I'm fairly certain it would be the same way. I could be way off, though.

poison

poison

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Battle fuel and shred are both packs of pills so you dont have to drink anything. Shot me a PM and I will help you plan it out.
I'd like to let you, as an official rep, know that I am thoroughly annoyed by the choice of vendor for your products. I'd rather not risk the wrath of Nutra, that slutty little company that teases me constantly, and I'm afraid to brave the wild hordes at bb.com, lest I find myself with a camera in one hand and a couple feet of rope in the other, headed toward the garage, with no real idea why.

Please consider the common folk!

Resolve

Resolve

The BPS Rep
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established