cre 02 or CEE 300? or other brand!!

just93

just93

Awards
  • Established
i am a creatine mono non-responder, and i want to try a pill for creatine......i was thinking CRE 02 or CEE 3000..........
i have never tried a CEE product before, what do you guys think i should do??

P.S.--this is not a question that has to be answered right away, take your time i got 8 weeks lol, just stocking up for when i can hit the gym again!!!

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
Did you scream? and I would go with cee.

just93

just93

Awards
  • Established
haha no, it was actually the coolest thing ever they brought me in and they laid me down on a table, then they put this stuff in my hand to make it numb then they put a I.V. in and it felt really cold going up my arm, then they put this mask on me and asked me to count..............and thats the last thing i remember before waking up in recovery with a cast on............i wanted a blue cast but they gave me a white one........a$$holes........but any way im all good now its back in place lol, they didnt have to cut me open after all !!

and thanks, its a hard decision between the two products lol

AZMIDLYF

AZMIDLYF

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Axis Smash Fully Loaded, can't ask for more in a pre w/o

just93

just93

Awards
  • Established
yah, im not to big on the drinks, i like to have as few drinks as possible lol
its gotta be in pill form......i know im picky lol

Inarius

Inarius

Awards
  • Established
check out the logs on cre-02. its looking pretty damn good! I'd say go with that and give it a shot!

poison

poison

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
CEE and Kre-Alkalyn = waste of money and ineffective.

http://www.npicenter.com/anm/templates/newsATemp.aspx?articleid=18806&zoneid=28