Will you buy more Prime?

Would you buy (more) Prime?

• Yes I would, I have not used it yet. The price isnt a problem.

Votes: 29 11.8%
  • Yes I would, I HAVE used it. The price is right.

Votes: 46 18.8%
  • No I wouldnt, I have not used it yet. I want to try it but the price is too high.

Votes: 93 38.0%
  • No I wouldnt, I HAVE used it. The price is too high.

Votes: 30 12.2%
  • No I wouldnt, I HAVE used it. I didnt see any results.

Votes: 47 19.2%

• Total voters
T

TruffleShuffle

Awards
  • Established
Some of the Prime logs are coming to a close, and despite results, people seem to be unsure whether or not to buy more. It seems the price tag is prohibitive.

So a quick poll for everyone.

Using the current NP price tag of $54.99 as a guide, would you buy prime?

(PS this is my first attempt at posting a poll, so there may be some teething problems)

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Discretionary spending is proportional to discretionary income. If you set aside $10 per week, you could buy this and run it every 3rd month. The question rather becomes whether or not it's worth $10 out of your paycheck each week.

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
First I don't think any logs are coming to a close, most are just getting to and in the critical 3rd and 4th weeks when this product is really supposed to take off, so this poll it too early. Also the choices don't reflect all the options. I would say if I hadn't already bought it is the price is high but based on the early feedback I might buy it. Or I have used it and even though the price is high I might still buy it.

In my estimation this is the critical week for my particular test subject and next week will also be instrumental as well. The logs so far have been very promising and there have been some successes. Some have finished week 3. Week 4 has a lot to reveal. In my case we just entered week 3.

strategicmove