First time poster. Need help with basic supp. stack

MADMACH

Awards
**** For the long-story short version scroll down some ****

I have been a member on this website for some time, but this is my first posts asking for advice/direction.

I recently began working out with a few friends at my college gym(its free and has everything i should need) and I am ready to take working out serious for once.

Im 21, weight about 195-205, have a bit of a beer belly(its college :p) and stand about 6'2" maybe 6'3" on a good day.

I have been working out for about 2 years on and off, but this semester we have begun working out 5 days a week, usually only 2 body parts per day.

Usually:
Chest + Biceps
Shoulders + legs
Back + tri's
Biceps + forearms
Heavy on chest

Rest over the weekend, and repeat. Of course changing up the exercises from week to week for each day of target areas.

Diet: i tend to eat as healthy as possible. i frequent sushi, stay away from burgers for the most part, and sub fries for salads. Im forced to eat on the go with all the school work, so i have to make due with fast food, or local places. For instance if i get a sub, its on wheat bread, mustard,no mayo, no bacon. Just Turkey cheese, and spices. My girlfriend and I also cook meals which all have "healthier" ingredients.

Anyways, I have been researching through the forums to find a nice strength gain supplement, and perhaps a weight-loss supp.

One thread said that, Epistane was a good beginners pro-anabolic product. I guess its good to try since it is supposed to prevent+ maybe eliminate gyno. Reducing gyno would be important to me as i have accumulated some over the years and the muscle seems to just "build up" under it, instead of reduce it.

Also, gathering what i could from the forums, stacking that with either Recreate or Reloaded. I have seen good reviews on both, so i may just pick the one which is on special at the time.