Firefighter Recommendations?

FlashoverTX

FlashoverTX

Awards
Hey everyone...I love this forum and this is my first post. Of course Im searching for some assistance in creating a killer stack. Here is whats happening...

I am a professional firefighter, 36 years old. I have been working out since high school. I had some injuries about 2 years ago that left me unable to lift or do cardio for a good while. About 4 months ago I started back working out and eating right and havent looked back. I have a grueling physical agility test coming up and am looking for a stack to really help me break through it.
Here is what supplementation I am currently taking daily:
Animal Pak
Uni-Liver
Syntha-6
NO Shotgun
Tribex
Glutamine
Flax Seed Tablets

I am interested in getting a stack with No Shotgun as the foundation. I freakin LOVE that supplement..it is outstanding. I also love Animal Pak so I have thought of adding Animal Test or Animal Stak...I dont really know where to go ...

Any assistance would be great and appreciated fully. My goal is to pack on the muscle while at the same time really improve my muscle endurance and explosivness for testing and for on the job.

Thanks

Flashover

9 . 11 . 01 - Never Forget!

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
BCAAs/EAAs like Purple WRAATH or XTEND is what I recommend my brother in law who is a firefighter. Greater endurance, muscle preservation and recovery!

TonySmiles

TonySmiles

Awards
I'm with RR. Controlled Labs Green Mag and Purple Wraath or Scivation Xtend, will help with recovery & endurance, and the Green Mag will last a WHILE. I agree with you on the NO Shotgun, I always liked that one too. Good luck bro. :dance:

Highlanda01602

Awards
  • Established
Consider MST's CorygenV02. Increases oxygen utilization, for more effecient training. Been training with it for several months now, and its effects are truely noticable.

AML

Awards