New to AM.com...

T

tsm23

Awards
What's up, I'm a new member to the site but have been reading stuff occassionally on AnabolicMinds.

Anyway I've been lifting seriously for almost 8 years, began with football workouts and focused on my own after I stopped playing. In the last few years I've put on around 15-20 lbs. in muscle and an extra 5 or 6 in fat (or beer).

I've tried a decent amount of supplements: NO-Xplode, H+ Blocker, Ragnarok, Gaspari Superpump to name a few. I've taken creatine on and off, from generic to brand name and I'm always drinking protein, typically a casein-based at night and something like Syntha-6 after workouts. I find myself throwing in some glutamine at night and in the mornings as well, though I go in spurts. I have heart disease in the family so I make sure to get some omegas in me; I also take down some other misc. vitamins to make sure I'm not deprived.

Towards the end of the spring I finished my most recent tub of Ragnarok (4th or 5th tub, caffeine free of course) and haven't taken anything since other than protein. I usually do take time off when I've been on supplements for awhile, and I've since been looking to get back into the stuff.

Recently considered a finding a good stack, any suggestions??

GreenSquats

GreenSquats

Awards
  • Established
Any of these Controlled Labs stacks:

Or visit Home for some great Animal Stacks. (Home is the link [for some reason] to Animals website)

And :welcome:

motive

motive

Awards
  • Established
thats a good post by green squat.... find the one that fits your needs. the companies he listed are favorites

T

tsm23

Awards
need more info... whats your goal?