I have no choice!

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
I had to make a thread to ask this question. I am making a second attempt at a CKD and was wondering if I could EFFECTIVELY use Divanex/Activate/Mass-FX, etc. while on this diet.

I am by no means a scientist and I want to make sure that this.....rollercoaster of a diet....will not cause the stuff to just kind of float around in my guts and then disintegrate due to things not being normal.

Dumb question, I know. Cause I'm dum.

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't normally HAVE TO ask, but there is NO info on this anywhere. i would think it would be fine, as those supps serve to free up test. CKD's tend to raise test. so, one would think that those two together would work beautifully. BUT, the body is an anomaly in that it's alot/hard to understand.

avenue Red

Awards
im interested to hear what people say. Ive been doing CKD for about 2 months with awesome results. and just been using sesamin oil, fish oil, whey and venom hyperdrive

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
well, that's two of us then, m'man. bump.

avenue Red

Awards
hey man
you gotta stop bumping
im 100% positive some guys will help or give advice. there are great people here.

Manimalia

Manimalia

Awards
  • Established
i don't wanna fall to the wayside here. anyone can help put my little brain at ease? i just wanna make sure about this, as i am not quite familiar with synthetic test (ph's) and test-freeing (divanyl) stuff and this diet.

rugger, botch, anybody?

JJC

Awards
  • Established
Holy ten minute bump.

I'm fairly certain you should be fine. I don't see any reason why this would be a problem.

A more helpful thread title might be a good idea next time too.

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established