Supp Advice

MGSDP

MGSDP

Awards
so im fairly new to AM. not much of a poster but i enjoy reading all the info you guys give out. my question is i currently have begun to cut and its been going pretty good. i was curious if you guys recommend any good suppS?

i currently am taking

protein
multi vitamin
flaxseed oil
hydroxycut hardcore

anything i should - or +?

thanks!

oh and to reduce thread flood could i ask what your opinions on frequency of hiit a week? Thanks!

-danny

Royd The Noyd

Royd The Noyd

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Obviously if your diet is in order what you have should work well. Creatine would be a great add to help retain muscle. Plus its cheap.

GreenSquats

GreenSquats

Awards
  • Established
- hydroxycut
+ REDuction or + Animal Cuts

- flaxseed
+ Animal Omega

+ Green MAGnitude (creatine not "nessecary" per se for losing fat... but it definitely helps and is always good in other ways too)

+ White Flood (again, pre workout N.O. not absolutely "essential" per se... but def. recommended)

HIIT Frequency: I recommend doing HIIT 4 times a week. ;)

MGSDP

MGSDP

Awards
yeah i understand, but my question is there any additions i can make to improve results?

EDIT: thanks i was typing this before your post!

MGSDP

MGSDP

Awards
thanks for the feedback so far guys any advice is greatly appreciated.

panther77

panther77

Awards
  • Established
- hydroxycut
+ REDuction or + Animal Cuts

- flaxseed
+ Animal Omega

+ Green MAGnitude (creatine not "nessecary" per se for losing fat... but it definitely helps and is always good in other ways too)

+ White Flood (again, pre workout N.O. not absolutely "essential" per se... but def. recommended)

HIIT Frequency: I recommend doing HIIT 4 times a week. ;)
sound advice bro def listen, the hydroxy is not great. the green mag is for sure and ive heard good things bout white flood. also some anabolic pump could pry help you out

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established